BREAKING: Akpabio Administers Oaths for Three New Senators

Beyondboders Avatar

In a significant event today, Godswill Akpabio, the Senate President, oversaw the swearing-in ceremony for three recently elected senators.

The new senators are Prince Pam Mwadkon representing Plateau North from the Action Democratic Party, Professor Anthony Ani representing Ebonyi South from the All Progressives Congress, and Mustapha Musa representing Yobe East, also from the All Progressives Congress.

The oath ceremony was conducted by Mr. Chinedu Akubueze, the Senate Clerk, around 11:41 am.

After taking their oaths, they were escorted to their designated seats in the Senate chambers.

More details to come…

About The Author

Beyondboders Avatar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *